Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Acknowledged experts and digital media industry leaders meet bi-annually to advise the Digital Media program (DIGM) administrators, faculty, and staff on curriculum matters. DIGM course outlines, laboratory experiences, equipment, and software are all supported by this board. In this way, the program and its courses meet the existing and foreseeable needs of its students and graduates. This oversight is a critical component of the program’s accreditation requirements.

Advisory Board members also act as ambassadors for the DIGM program, assist the program’s faculty in acquiring relevant internships for DIGM students, and raise money for student scholarships.

The DIGM Advisory Board includes the following members:

  • James Bradley
  • Teresa Campbell
  • Sid Chadwick
  • James Patrick Clancy Jr.
  • Randy Crimmins
  • Michael Deleon
  • David Dunphy
  • Ryan Farris
  • Elizabeth Garcia
  • Mark Gement
  • Salim Gheewalla
  • Beth Feldkamp Hilpert
  • Ishrat Khan
  • Colby Kibbe
  • Axel Krayer
  • Chloe Lall
  • Dr. Kendall Lawrence
  • Wea H Lee
  • Walter Lewis
  • Karen Loke
  • Kate Long
  • Stephen Lyford
  • Wayne Lynn
  • Adrian Mask
  • Michael Mayo
  • Katie Moreno
  • Bart Nay II
  • Elvira Orozco
  • Gregg Parnell
  • Norm Pegram
  • Cristen Perkowski
  • Faith Pineda
  • Julie Plata
  • Andy Plata
  • Amanda Schnell
  • April Showers
  • Sridhar Srinivasan
  • Marty Stetzer
  • Jeff Vacek
  • Rosa Velazquez
  • Chuck Werninger