Skip to main content

Human Resource Development Advisory Board

Name Title Organization
Abigail Trujillo Vice President of Human Resources Crane Pumps & Systems
Arianne D. Dowdell Vice President, Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer Houston Methodist
Asia Wellington Chief People Officer The National Society for Leadership and Success
Benjamin Foster President/Founder/CEO IMC Culture/Nurseify
Charles Shaw, Ph.D. Vice President, Global Talent Management and Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Sofi
Denise Mannix EVP Research, Strategy and Program Development/President Equity in Leadership/Lean in Network Energy
Goldie A. Ariolla Head of HR Kinkaid School
Guillermo Martinez-Sans EVP Human Resources & Communications CEMEX USA
Jim Smalley, Ed.D, SPHR Chief Learning Officer Tokio Marine HCC
Jimmie C. Clark; M.Ed. Executive Director 18 and Beyond Special Services
Johann Laville Chief Learning Officer Merck
Katherine Mack HR Director (Compliance) Loomis
Larry Stokes Head of Human Resources and Volunteer Services The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Lori Knowles SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer Memorial Hermann Health System
Marcelo Borges President & CEO Tramontina
Qim (Kim) Sullivan Chief People Officer | Business Transformation & Scale Architect | Culture Strategist | Board Director Proofpoint
Shibu Varghese Senior Vice President, People, Culture & Infrastructure, Chief Human Resource Officer & Chief Diversity Officer MD Anderson Cancer Center
Shweta Kurvey-Mishra VP Organization & Talent Development WM
Tina K. Busch, Ph.D Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer ATImaterials

Emeritus Board Members

David Barnes
Alejandro Fernandez
Michael Fischer
Tamla Oates-Forney
Jeffrey S. Gill
Kolby Ivanhoe
Carol Jennings
Ann Manal
Lloyd Richards Jr., M.A.
Tracie Ybarra