Skip to main content

Biotechnology Advisory Board

Name Affiliation
Jason E. Moore, M.S., M.B.A. Vice President, PLx Pharma Inc.
Jacqueline R. Northcut President & CEO, BioHouston, Inc.
Mani Subramanian, Ph.D. Executive Consultant, ExxonMobil
Ann Tanabe Chief Operations Officer, BioHouston, Inc.
Dr. Werner Bussmann Vice President, Program Management, Gylcos Bio
Denis Headon, Ph.D. CEO, Nanotox Innovations Ltd.
Dr. Christian Tidona Managing Director, BioRN
Dr. Vic Keasler Research & Development Manager Unconventional Resources, Water Management and Industrial Biotechnology Anchor, Nalco/Champion